Your search results

Agents List

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed selling, lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Lulu Dlova

Lulu Dlova

Intern Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0)76 9779 460
lulu@wilconprop.co.za
agent-images

Renate Kruse

Intern Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0) 84 466 7057
renate@wilconprop.co.za
Zikona Zigadla

Zikhona Sigadla

Intern Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0) 78 922 8400
zikhona@wilconprop.co.za
Willie Pretorius

Willie Pretorius

Principal Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0) 82 7835 700
willie@wilconprop.co.za
Berenise de Lange

Berenise De Lange

Intern Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0) 71 3754 862
berenise@wilconprop.co.za
Nikita Izaks

Nikita Izaks

Intern Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0) 81 8349 684
nikita@wilconprop.co.za
Alvin Wilson

Alvin Wilson

Intern Estate Agent
+27 (0) 21 9031 077
+27 (0)78 285 1151
alvin@wilconprop.co.za
  • Advanced Search

    R 0 to R 9.500.000

  • Mortgage Calculator